Kingston University - Enterprise Europe Network London

Mr Roger AndrewKingston_University_London_Main_RGB_LR.png

KT1 2EE           United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 8417 2053

r.andrew@kingston.ac.uk

www.kingston.ac.uk/een

 

 

Agencia Andaluza del ConocimientoCESEAND_small.jpg

Mª Dolores Guillén

Consejería de Economía, Innovación, Ciencia y empleo

Max Planck 3, Edificio Iris 1, 41092 SEVILLA

41092 SEVILLA

mariad.guillen.ruiz@juntadeandalucia.es

Tel.+34 955 00 74 78

 

 

EEN Mexico LogoEEN_small.jpg

Calle del Puente 222

Col. Ejidos de Huipulco - Del. Tlalpan

Zip Code: 04710

 

 

Midlands Enterprise Europe Network - CUE Ltdcue.jpg

The TechnoCentre, Puma Way

Zip Code: CV1 2TT

Estelle Colmerauer

Project Officer

 

 

Bulgarian Industrial Association

Milena Stoevalogo_EEN_BIA_small(1).JPG

16-20, Alabin Street, Sofia

Bulgaria

www.ierc.bia-bg.com

Tel: +359 2 /932 09 34

 

 

Centre for Regional Development of the Czech Republic - Enterprise Europe Network

Eva Hrubesova CRR_AJ_stred_copy.png

Vinohradska, Praha, Czech Republic

Zip Code: 46 120 00

hrubesova@crr.cz


 

National Physical Laboratorynpl(1).png

Peter Benson

Hampton Road, London, UK

Zip Code: TW11 0LW

peter.benson@npl.co.uk

 

 

Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Aquitaine logo-cci-aquitaine-court-web.png

Theresa Ryberg

185 cours du Médoc, Bordeaux

France

theresa.ryberg@aquitaine.cci.fr

 

 

Farnborough Aerospace Consortiumfac.png

Kim Yeomans

Farnborough, UK

Kim.Yeomans@fac.org.uk

 

 

UKTI South WestUKTI(1).png

Nigel Crowe

UK

Nigel.crowe@uktisouthwest.org

 

 

Enterprise Europe Network South West UKsouth_england.png

Jim Payton

Bristol, UK

Jim.payton@enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

 

 

Enterprise Europe Network East UKeast_england.png

Chris Woodward

Cambridge, UK

c.woodward@eeneast.org.uk

 

 

Aerospace, Aviation & Defence KTNknowledge(1).png

Dan Jones

UK

Daniel.jones@aadktn.co.uk

 

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Versailles Pierre Arribelogo_cciv_bleu_2008.png

+33 1 30 84 72 89

parribe@versailles.cci.fr

 

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Paris Françoise Piedanna

+33 1 55 65 32 63ccip.jpg

fpiedanna@ccip.fr

 

 

Energy Generation and Suply KTNenergy.png

Chris Bagley

chris.bagley@twi.co.uk

 

 

Nanotechnology KTNnanotechnology.png

Martin Kemp

Martin.Kemp@nanoktn.com

Participants

© 2012 www.converve.com | Networking at events software